30/10/2023 09:13:50

Shucks Hillbilly Swing

Bob Walker on drums
Pete Sharp on guitar
Paul Sharman on bass
George Richardson on violin and brass
Spike Jones on guitar

1. Blues stay away from me

2. Gonna Romp and Stomp

3. Heartbreak Moutain

4. Honey Just allow me one more chance

5. Kin folks in Carolina

6. Low Down Blues

7. Mystery Train

8. Rainy night in Georga

9. San Antonio Rose

10. She came from the mountains

11. Shotgun Boogie


Posted By: MikeWid

0 comments | Click Here to Add Your Comment